MIA: Me

February 17, 2008

Yep–I’m (probably) not going to be posting for a week or so.

I’m going to Florida!

Well, I’m officially visiting my grandparents, but on Friday I’m going to the first whole-team workout. It’s going to be hot, crowded, and I’m going to wish for really long arms, but I’m going to take pictures and have a blast. I’ll try and keep up with all the Sox news, but I most likely won’t be online…

So, on that note, have a great week!

(I’m also going to the Winter Equestrian Festival in Wellington on Thursday. Woohoo!)

Leave a Reply

