I already suck at posting.

February 9, 2008

Ah, well. I promise I’ll post more.

I can’t say much about Schilling that hasn’t already been said. I hope he gets better, I don’t think it’s a total bomb if he never pitches again. I definitely want the guy to come back this year, but it isn’t as if Beckett needs his right arm amputated.

In other news, IT’S TRUCK DAY!


Image from boston.com.

Today I officially begin posting my promised tidbits. Any people who look at this may have already seen them, but whatever. I’ve decided that, since pitchers and catchers report on Thursday (an infuratingly close 5 days–I can nearly taste it!), I’ll start the tidbitting (I have officially invented this word as of right now) with a strange picture included in the Globe’s Truck Day album


Image from boston.com.

I can’t imagine why this was here, unless Pedroia finally decided to return Jeff Francis’s dignity. (Just kidding. I like Francis.)

9 Responses to “I already suck at posting.”

  1. Приветствую всех!
    У меня такой вопрос,кто что интересное подскажет буду признателен.
    Мы с друзьями собираемся поехать в круиз по просторам России и ближнего зарубежья месяца на два на своих машинах,но не как не можем согласовать маршрут,если у кого уже был опыт такого путешествия,может,что посоветуете.Девчонок с собой не берем,думаем,что во все городах России с этим не будет проблем,если у кого будут рекомендации и в вопросе отдыха с девушками тоже буду признателен.

    С уважением Сеньчик

  2. Спасибо! Буду теперь заходить на ваш блог почаще! :)

  3. Всем привет! Я здесь новенький. Примите в вашу компанию? :)

  4. Blultalegmelm said

    Релиз альбома запланирован на 31 октября 2012 года. Презентация состоится в ресторане “Р.И.Ц. Карлсон”.

    В очередной трек вошли 16 песен певицы, в которых Савичева Юлия с характерной для себя эмоциональностью поет про любовь и счастье, печаль и расставание, дружбу и преданность. В новой пластинке помимо музыки также звучит и ритм сердцебиения певицы, который был записан специальным регистратором ударов сердца.

  5. It’s amazing for me to have a site, which is helpful in favor of my knowledge. thanks admin

  6. Hello, I enjoy reading all of your article post. I wanted
    to write a little comment to support you.

  7. magazine said

    I read this piece of writing fully concerning the comparison of newest and
    previous technologies, it’s remarkable article.

  8. I guarantee you will be able to find tons of backgrounds that you would love to place
    on your Android. For businesses that want to share audio files on their websites, Sound – Cloud is a perfect
    match. Do you feel that someone should tell the alarm clock to not
    start screaming just when your sleep is at its sweetest.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

